April 2017 Contest Winners

First place – Bill Meck, “Pranksters at WKAR-TV”
Second place – Sylvia Williams Dodgen, “So It Has Come to This”
HM – Linda F. Willing, “So it has come to this”

First place – Joy Sterling, “It’s Finally Come to This”
Second place – Jule Moon, “It Has Come to This” (Elegy)
Honorable Mention – Becky Brunson, “He Did Not Suffer Fools”
Honorable Mention – Kenard Balme, “Visitor (So it comes to this)”